Last Stand of the Virtuous 5.5 - GAME OVER, UNSEEN AND ANGEL WIN

@Frostwolf103 arent u saying zone visited someone or did you mixed up?

They mixed it up it is kiiruma who visited me n3

I would have been notified for failed action.

The reason Rowen’s judgement call failed because Daeron blocked Jarek whilst giving the judgement card (alignment check) that is multitask able, Daeron blocked Jarek thus it will secretly fail despite I got the card by end of night 1

Ugh
 nevermind get the arbiter then

I had you in case you would actually heal Sayno while Canping is ‘sentenced’ for execution.

As why I didnt pick anyone but Kiiruma is I want to eliminate the possibility if he is another starter evil, he seems under the radar enough to either attack or convert, Achro got too many attention.

1 Like

Yall, what does occupying even do? I see it in a few different role where the point of it isn’t clear to me.

Role block basically

And as extra measure I used my second and last day ability use, whether Sayno is able to successfully visit somebody, canping Sayno did leave so 100% not blocked

1 Like

oh lmao
normal things with weird names đŸ« 

In normal circumstance, Kiiruma, Sayno, Hazard are cleared from conversion.

It is called the occupation mechanic in throne of lies’ it is basically roleblock. The set up is based on throne of lies so its pretty much normal

1 Like

Yeah

I need to ask does sibly give a card before the night ends so their target could use them? But it ‘’ secretly’’ did nothing if the sibly would be occupied?

@Daeron wouldn’t your card say about 2 prestiges or royal blood roles, did you receive how it is worded?

Yeah this is one of the exceptions that doesnt fail outright

1 Like

Can you elaborate your n2? It means you were redirected to zone?

I received the card by end of night 1 and planning to use it at Night 2, since I can use alongside with my main ability.

I thought I was blocked N2 while I get result from Day ability on Kiiruma and Zone visits Hazard, three results that can be interpreted in several directions, hence the rave madness I pulled.

No, I wasnt redirected or I would have been known

Notified*

Judgement was my first action and thus I thought it didnt apply to main ability since I prioritized this main ability as second